Volunteer Board


Millie Smith
President
president@snv.pca.org
619.843.9500

Beverly Babcock
Vice President
vice-president@snv.pca.org

Barry Rosenthal
Treasurer
treasurer@snv.pca.org

Doug Driver
Secretary
secretary@snv.pca.org

Karen O’Larey
Membership Chair
membership@snv.pca.org
775.626.6798

Debbie Hertel
Social Chair
social@snv.pca.org
775.772.4299

Don Weaver
Techncial Chair
technical@snv.pca.org
775.626.6798

Ozzie Smith
Web Publisher
web-publisher@snv.pca.org

Steve Kent
Concours Chair
concours@snv.pca.org
775.772.4299

John Zeising
Member at Large
member-at-large1@snv.pca.org