Volunteer Board


Millie Smith
President
president@snv.pca.org
619.843.9500


Open position
Vice President
vice-president@snv.pca.org


Debbie Dell
Treasurer
treasurer@snv.pca.org


Doug Driver
Secretary
secretary@snv.pca.org


Open position
Activities Chair
activities@snv.pca.org

Doug Driver
Competition Chair
competition@snv.pca.org


Karen O’Larey
Membership Chair
membership@snv.pca.org
775.626.6798


Steve Kent
Past President
past-president@snv.pca.org
775.772.4299

Richard Chew
Webmaster
webmaster@snv.pca.org