Volunteer Board


Steve Kent
President
president@snv.pca.org
775.772.4299


Jim Hemig
Vice President
vice-president@snv.pca.org


Debbie Dell
Treasurer
treasurer@snv.pca.org


Doug Driver
Secretary
secretary@snv.pca.org


Deven Hickingbotham
Activities Chair
actvities@snv.pca.org

Doug Driver
Competition Chair
competition@snv.pca.org


Karen O’Larey
Membership Chair
membership@snv.pca.org
775.626.6798


Craig Kugler
Past President
past-president@snv.pca.org
775.823.8641

Richard Chew
Webmaster
webmaster@snv.pca.org